Cricket World Cup 2015

Hello friends,
                            Today's post is about Cricket World Cup 2015.There are 14 teams in this world cup. It will start on 14 February 2014, with first match between New Zeland and Sri Lanka at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. And same day the 2nd Match between Australia and England. The 3rd match will be between South Africa and Zimbabwe on 15th February. The 4th Match will be between India and Pakistan. The quarter finals starts from 18 March at Sydney Cricket Ground.