India/International Hall of Fame Award, 2022 at Le-Meridien Hotel, New Delhi

India/International Hall of Fame Award

India/International Hall of Fame Award ( AIAC Excellence Awards 2022) ceremony was held on 24th March, 2022 at Hotel Le Meridien Hotel, New Delhi.

In this National Seminar on ‘Individual Achievements & National Building’ conducted by All India Achievers Conference under the leadership of Executive Director & Secretary General of AIAC, Shri Abhishek Bachchan. Dr Vijay Jolly, Sr BJP Leader, Prof SP Baghel, Union Minister of State for Law & Justice , Shri Ramdas Athawale, Union Minister of State for Social Justice and Sh Somnath Bharti, MLA were the Chief Guest in the AIAC Excellence Awards 2022.

Many renowned celebrity Guest of Honour in the AIAC India/ International Hall of Fame Award 2022 were Dr. Jai Praksh Sharma, Dr. K.K. Kapur, Ms. Aartii Naagpal, Ms.Penaz Masani, Ms Michelle David- Celebrity Photographer, Sh. Anil Dhawan, Sh. Shiva Kumar, Md Nasir Abdullah, Sh. Dinesh Mohan, Ms. Simran Ahuja – Ms India 2013 & Jewellery Queen 2015, Entrepreneur and TV Anchor and many more.

Master Jivitesh Singh ( Youngest Wildlife Photographer of India & International Excellence Awardee in Birds, Nature & Wildlife Photography), Dr Sakshi Kejriwal Jain ( Founder Director n CEO- Fashion Creations), Ms Anchal Yadav (Senior Correspondence at Hindi Khabar), Ms Preeti Puja ( MD – Beauty n the Best), Dr Varun Gupta (Educationist, Humanitarian & Entrepreneur), Shri Sanjay Kumar Bhardwaj (Director-Zenit Excelencia Private Limited), Ms Michelle David (Celebrity Photographer), Ms Shalini Mittal (Director- DM Events), Shri Vinay Choudhary (Social Activist & BJP Spokesperson), Ms Shreya Vyas (CEO – VAS Dreams Pvt. Ltd.), Ms Neetu Singhal (Director – Navdrishti Group & Founder – The Entrepreneurs’ Club), Shri Rajal Rai Dua (Dua’s & Dua’s Consultants), Shri Harish Chandra (MSME Consultant), Dr Himanshu Talwar (International TEDx Speaker & Author), Dr. Manan Mehta (Dermatologist, Dermatosurgeon & Cosmetologist), Ms Anuja Zaveri (Mrs India Universe 2020-2021 Globe), Shri Gaurav Bhandari (National Director – Anti Corruption & Crime Prevention), Ms Nida Ahmed, Ms Babita Biswas, Ms Meenakshi Sukumaran, Shri Amit Manket (National President – Anti Corruption & Crime Prevention), Ms Tripty Sinha (Bollywood playback singer), Shri Shiva Kumar (Renowned Actor), Shri Rahul Kaushal (Director – Ilara Hotel and Spa), Shri Vineet Chopta (MD Car Bechho), Shri Nain Singh (Founder MD – Perfect Academy of Global Education), Shri Kunwar Sahi (Scholar, Researcher , Entrepreneur & Innovator), Shri Ashutosh Sharma (Citizen Extraordinaire), Dr Jasphool Singh (Eminent Social Worker), Dr Sharmila H Amin (MD- Bertling Lofistics India Pvt Ltd.), Ms Sheela Sharma (Social Entrepreneur) were the few from different fields who got this prestigious India/International Hall of Fame Award’ 2022.


Delhi Magazine Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.