Delhi’s Crown Again on Kejriwal’s Head | Kejriwal’s Hatrick – Delhi Magazine

Delhi Magazine - Kejriwal won
 In the Delhi Legislative Assembly elections in 2020, The Aam Aadmi Party has flag off their victory. The  party has won 62 seats among the total of 70 seats, reflecting his popularity. Along with this, Kejriwal has taken the chair of the Chief Minister of Delhi for the third consecutive time by claiming a hat-trick. He was seen thanking the Almighty post the result declaration and for the same visited the Hanuman temple. He also thanked his supporters by shouting his admiration by “I love you”.
Arvind Kejriwal thanked the Delhiites through a tweet and said, “Thank you to the Delhiites wholeheartedly for giving so much love to their son. Today the Delhiites gave birth to a new politics, politics of work “. This Bharat Mata victory Is. Jai Hind.” This displays his happiness and that he will perpetually work for the State of Delhi.
Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi also congratulated Kejriwal by tweeting and said, “Congratulations to AAP and Shri @ArvindKejriwal Ji for the victory in the Delhi Assembly Elections. Wishing them the very best in fulfilling the aspirations of the people of Delhi. “
Hatrick in Delhi election on the day of his wife’s birthday:
What makes this victorious day for Kejriwal more special is the Birthday Celebration of his wife Sunita, who has been with him through thick and thin.
The Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP), in spite of numerous contemporary norms could do no wonders with about  8 seats and where Congress party had to taste a bitter failure with 0 votes.
Congress Party with zero votes and their face for Delhi ‘Ms. Alka Lamba’ also could not do much wonders and were defeated badly.Before the results of the elections, BJP’s star campaigner Manoj Tiwari was being pompous about his victory, which is now being mocked by the Delhiites and twitterattis. It is noteworthy that Muslim voters had the highest number of votes in these elections and made The AAP tread a way towards this enthralling day for Mr. Arvind Kejriwal.

The List of BJP Winning Candidates in Delhi Election -2020 in spite of Kejriwal’s Magic in Delhi:

BJP Winning Candidate Name
Ajay Mahawar  
Karawal Nagar
Mohan Singh Bisht  
Vijender Kumar  
Rohtas Nagar
Jitender Mahajan  
Laxmi Nagar
Abhay Verma  
Gandhi Nagar
Anil Kumar Bajpai  
Ramvir Singh Bidhuri  
Vishwas Nagar
Om Prakash
Delhi Magazine Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.